Sinterklaas Kapoentje

 

amsterdam 084amsterdam 085amsterdam 087oldenzaal 087 amsterdam 086  amsterdam 118 oldenzaal 018 oldenzaal 031 oldenzaal 037 oldenzaal 040 oldenzaal 088 oldenzaal 093 oldenzaal 094amsterdam 123 oldenzaal 0818 Time is running and back in Berlin, I have very warm thoughts to my last year in the Netherlands. It’s  Sinterklaas-Time again and I really miss the decoration and the sweets I get to know there and I loved it. Most of all the Zwarte Piet, nevertheless of all negative discussion about racisme. I always will remember lots of kids singing and dancing in the streets.

Leave a Reply

